MCC Board Selects Countries Eligible for Compacts and Threshold Programs

Last Updated on Thursday, 14 February 2013

Washington, D.C. — At its quarterly meeting held on December 19, 2012, the U.S. Government’s Millennium Challenge Corporation (MCC) Board of Directors selected Liberia, Niger, Sierra Leone, Morocco, and Tanzania as eligible to develop proposals for new compacts, and Guatemala as eligible for a Threshold Program. More details .....

Copyright © 2017 Millennium Challenge Account - Tanzania. All Rights Reserved.

This web site was made possible through a grant given by the people of the United States to Tanzania through the Millennium Challenge Corporation under the terms of a compact signed between the two countries. The information provided on this Web site is not official U.S. Government information and does not represent the views or positions of the U.S. Government or the Millennium Challenge Corporation.